Return to Simone Song Properties home page Hudson Heights
Washington Heights
Inwood
 
Co-op and Condo Sales - Rentals - Commercial

Our Licensed Real Estate Salespersons and Associate Brokers

Main office number 212-928-5100
Name Ext Cell Phone Email
Ahmetaj, Kristine 112 347-688-9628 kahmetaj@SimoneSong.com
Barach, Tanya 102 917-318-2911 tbarach@SimoneSong.com
Berger, Bobbi 110 929-243-0741 bberger@SimoneSong.com
Cooper, Lorraine 104 646 345 5594 lcooper@SimoneSong.com
Meyers, Claude 121 646 872 7005 cmeyers@SimoneSong.com
Montagna, Joe
   Associate Broker
109 917 208 0909 jmontagna@SimoneSong.com
Siniscalchi, Ellen 103 917-855-8914 esiniscalchi@SimoneSong.com
Smilgin, Caleb
   Associate Broker
107 347 310 7674 csmilgin@SimoneSong.com
Song, Simone Yen
   Broker / Manager
106 917 992 4465 ssong@SimoneSong.com
Woodburn, Brittany 105 601-966-0628 bwoodburn@SimoneSong.com
Zhou, Cindy 111 917-363-5917 czhou@SimoneSong.com

Simone Song Properties Licensed Real Estate Broker since 1985

241 Cabrini Blvd., New York, NY 10033   212-928-5100

Home | About Us | Neighborhood | Our Agents | Resources | Contact Us | Directions

MyListings | Recent Listings | Open Houses | Sponsor Apartments | Our Properties